So conflicted right now…

Money is a bit tight for me right now, so I have to make my online purchases sparingly. Now though, I’m conflicted on what I should order next.

Right now, its a choice between either SDN48’s debut single along with Momoiro Clover’s upcoming single…or Gundam Unicorn Episode 2.

Oh, why do I have to choose? I think its a no brainer though, as sad as it may be. As much as I would love to start supporting SDN and continue supporting Momoclo, I think Gundam will win out again. The Unicorn series is just to good for me to pass it up. Anyone who’s seen the first episode will agree with me.

Leave a Reply

