Iwasa Misaki – AKB48’s Best Singer

I always knew that Wasamin was among AKB48’s top vocalists, but I am know convinced she is the best, bar none. This particular performance should be enough proof for any disbeliever:

I think any AKB48 fan would be hard-pressed to say there’s anyone better than her in AKB…she’s just that good🙂

One thought on “Iwasa Misaki – AKB48’s Best Singer

  1. zOMG Wasamin love❤❤❤❤❤ I adored that performance!!! Her voice is so powerful!!! To tell you the truth, and even though I love Warota, I feel like her talent is going to waste there. She has to dumb her voice down into a cutesy squeak, while she could be doing so much better on her own xD

Leave a Reply

