Priorities

So apparently the new Team A debuted last night with their new stage. Why am I not that overly excited about it?

Starcraft II, that’s why.

After 12 long years since the first game, we finally have the sequel to what is likely the greatest RTS game in video game history, so you’ll excuse me if I don’t get around watching this stage for..um…ah hell who knows when I’ll get around to watching A6.

Anyway, time for more Starcraft.

(In other words, I’m hoping to watch A6 sometime this week, but even thats being generous. The review will come sometime soon, though.)

One thought on “Priorities

  1. Ha, I’m not really a Starcraft fan but I totally understand having priorities over watching the release of the new stage. This is the first time I’ve watched a stage straight after release and that was because I forced myself into it. I won’t spoil any of it for you but I reckon a lot of the better songs come in the second half of the performance.

Leave a Reply

