HG G Gundam

Well, managed to finish my HG G Gundam this weekend. All I can say about this one is that it is frakking fantastic. Its likely the best HG grade kit I have ever built; its sturdy, it can be posed incredibly well, and just looks fantastic, but here, have a look for yourself:

One thought on “HG G Gundam

  1. oh god, I’m in awe. O_O

    I also have this gundam figure since its one of my favorites, but its just one of those cheap ass ones I got from a local department store when i was kid. This looks way better than mine lol.

Leave a Reply

