Some upcoming projects

Here’s just a quick overview on some things I’d like to do on this blog in the coming month or two:

AKB48 Team B 4th Stage Final Show review:
While the final show hasn’t been announced yet, it should be coming quite soon, seeing as K5 just had its final show the other day. Considering this is the last time we’ll see the current Team B together, its defenitly a big thing for me, so I’d like to do a bit of an overview of the final show. It won’t be so much about the songs, considering I already covered them in my B4 review, however, it will mostly focus on anything special that happens and the girls themselves, especially since it is likely to be a tad emotional.

AKB48 Team K 6th Stage review:

So like I said previously, the last show for K5 was the other day, and according to some of the girls blogs, they’ve already started practices for K6, meaning it should be starting quite soon. Since this will be the first stage show to feature one of the new teams, I’ll defenitly be reviewing this one.
*Update*
The Stage is now officially set to start on March 12, and is appropriately titled “RESET”.

Gundam Unicorn Episode 1 review and synopsis:

The first episode of this 6 part series came out on the Playstation Network the other day, and the English Blu-Ray is set to be released very soon, so as soon as I can get my hands on a copy of the Blu-Ray, I intend to do a full synopsis/review of this highly anticipated Gundam series. I for one can’t wait to see it.

Leave a Reply

