Kit Review – MG MSN-06S Sinanju “Ver.Ka”

So this review will be a little different that the others. Instead of just a one shot post, I’m going to stretch it out over a little while as a I build this mighty fancy kit. I plan to spend a good amount of time on this kit, so I’ll be going through this kit part by part, limb by limb, and I’ll post my progress as I go.

First up, some shots of what comes in the box…and the box itself.

As you can see, there’s quite a bit to this kit. Though, its to be expected as its a Master Grade kit.

Stay tuned for more to come.

Leave a Reply

