Just a little heads up

Unfortunately, there will not be any blog posts on this weeks episodes of Macross Frontier or Code GEASS. I ended up being quite busy this week end, and I’ve got a busy week ahead of me, so I just don’t have the time unfortunately. Reviews will resume in time for next weeks episodes however, so don’t worry. If I can find the time, I may come back and do this weeks episodes, but I’ll have to wait and see before anything can become definite.

Ok scratch that, I managed to find some time today to watch the episodes, so I should be able to do some reviews by at least tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

